Love the way they organized the store. The people are very nice there.

3/23/17 - Kimberly P.  (google review)


I always find great stuff at great prices!

3/11/17 - Michelle T. (square customer review)


Such a friendly atmosphere. Kerry always greets customers and consignors by name.

3/11/17 - square customer review


Always a pleasant experience.

3/9/17 - Darlene R (square customer review)


Always so friendly when I go in and the prices are just right! Very clean store with a great selection.

1/12/17 - square customer review


Great selection of items. Well organized and reasonable prices. The owner is very nice and helpful.

12/12/16 - David M. (google review)


‚ÄčWhen we walked in we were greeted and asked if we were looking for anything in particular. I liked how each room was separated. Every one there was friendly and they had quality merchandise.

10/8/16 - square customer review


Just visited Wild Child for the first time and LOVED it! I'm an experienced consignment shopper & usually have difficulty finding quality clothing for my boys. This place not only has clothing for boys size 7+, but it's in good condition at fantastic prices too! I will DEFINITELY be back! :-)

10/6/16 - Denise R. (facebook review)


Kerry couldn't have been nicer!!! You have a great store and selection and price! Thanks for helping me to the car

8/12/16 - square customer review


The owner is so friendly and honest!! She was so flexible to come to my vehicle because I had a 1 year old and 3 yr old with me. She actually helped in entertaining my 3 yr old as I looked around. I'll be taking more things there and I'll be buying more as well! It was a nice, friendly experience.

6/28/16 - square customer review


Very friendly, helpful and not bothered by my full of energy 3yr olds first visit to the store. I truly appreciated the grace :-)

6/15/16 - square customer review


I love how organized the store is. Easy to find what u are looking for.

6/9/16 - square customer review


Kerry made our shopping experience very pleasant and I have to say she didn't "freak" when my 2 year old Granddaughter started playing with the toys! I will for sure return again and again!

6/5/16 - square customer review


Big shout out to Wild Child Consignment! Never have I been in a more organized and clean store! And the employees...amazing! The consignor and customer perks are a bonus! If you don't normally shop consignment, this store will change your mind! Try it!!

5/18/16 - Shannon H. (facebook review)


Great owner! Super nice and helpful!

5/15/16 - square customer review


Staff and Proprietor very personable! Love it!

5/14/16 - square customer review


With a newborn son who is growing like a weed, it pains me to spend loads of money on clothes he will only wear a few weeks. Stopped by your shop today for the first time and was so pleased with the selection and prices! Clothes were all in great shape too! We will be coming back!

4/22/16 - Stephanie W. (facebook review)


Awesome store. Looks great the new owner worked wonders! Kerry and Mary are both fabulous

4/20/16 - square customer review


Kerry & Mary are friendly & helpful you will see me often :)

4/14/16 - square customer review


Awesome! Spacious and most of all friendly... & Its so close to my house!

4/1/16 - square customer review


ExTREMEly well organized with top-line brands, great variety and condition at "WOWzer" prices.

3/27/16 - square customer review


Love the renovations and new open airy set up. Found customer service to be excellent and mother space to nurse etc is great.

3/24/16 - square customer review


Bright & airy. Remodeling is very nice.

3/8/16 - Square customer review


I love this store, they have the cleanest store and the selection is good. Friendly people that remember you.

2/3/16 - Dain C.



We Love Our Customers!

What our customers are saying about Wild Child...